The annual Comics and Collectibles Show at the Volusia County Fairgrounds Jan. 16 attracted hundreds of comic-book devotees. Attendees shopped the many collectible items — not just comics — on display. Comic-book art on hand dated back as far as the 1930s, and there were items for fans of Batman, Star Wars and many others. Fans also got to see several comics artists at work.

Photos by Beacon Photographer Marsha McLaughlin

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here